• Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Kalene C

    October 22, 2019

    Open communication throughout the process. Great team working with her.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Joshua M

    September 16, 2019

    Very helpful and thorough. Desiree made the buying process very simple.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Annette C

    September 4, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Jennifer H

    September 4, 2019

    This is the 3rd transaction smoothly completed with Desiree and her team. I refer her to anyone I know looking for a mortgage of any sort. Keep up the great work and communication! Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Joseph R

    August 27, 2019

    Fast and friendly service. Desiree team knows what they are doing!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Elaine W

    August 12, 2019

    I felt totally informed BUT not overwhelmed throughout the entire time! There is so much information to be gathered and paperwork to be filled in - but Desiree made sure it was as easy for me as possible. Whatever could be completed by her and her team was, I was thrilled with the level of effort and energy that was put in on my behalf. The attention to detail was excellent as well. I cannot say enough about the quality of this entire process. I'd give it a 20 on a scale of 1-10.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Suzanne S

    May 14, 2019

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Neil S

    May 14, 2019

    Desiree was on top of all of the details and successfully coordinated all of our points of contact with her Fairway colleagues, underwriter and title company. It's hard to imagine how it could have been made any easier for us.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Patricia J

    April 22, 2019

    She understood my dilemma and provided me with expeditious handling of my claim. She has always been professional in her dealings with me, too. She always kept me in the timeline loop -- never leaving me me wondering what was going on.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Carmeta F

    February 4, 2019

    Very caring and patient. You walked us through the process to the end. Thanks so much. P.s. I sent the written survey but was unable to fax it. I am mailing it to you.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Kacie E

    December 24, 2018

    This is our second house purchase using Desiree and her team. They were so amazing again! Extremely attentive, great attention to detail, and communicated wonderfully throughout the entire process. We’d recommend Desiree to everyone!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Taylor M

    December 8, 2018

    Desiree and her team are amazing! Communication is key and they went over and above. I will definitely use Desiree again!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Del B

    December 7, 2018

    They went above and beyond to get me in my home in time for me to renovate prior to moving. They are amazing

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Annette C

    October 23, 2018

    Friendly and attentive stafff that is driven to find a quick resolution. They made it easy to complete my transactions as part of a refinance.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Farhan A

    October 19, 2018

    She was always available. She made a complex process of financing to an easy one. She explained all the different options.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Christie S

    August 7, 2018

    Desiree and her team are amazing to work with! They made our refinance fast and easy!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Kirk S

    July 31, 2018

    Desiree was great as usual..have used her 3 times and will again in the future!!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Jada P

    June 26, 2018

    Desiree is great. She provided us excellent customer service 7 days a week responding to any questions we had timely and effectively. She is extremely knowledgeable and provided us all the information we needed. It’s not easy buying a house in a hot market like Seattle, so having a mortgage loan officer like Desiree was a key factor in our success. Thank you Desiree!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Farhan A

    May 26, 2018

    The whole process. Understanding my difficult situation. Working according to the situation. Clearly setting expectations. Very thankful of everything.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Leslie L

    May 12, 2018

    Thank you so much for walking us through our first home buying experience! We are so greatful to have had you on our team :)

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Colin G

    May 4, 2018

    We have worked with Desiree for over 25 years. She has been part of 4 home purchases and 3 refi's. Everyone of them has closed seamlessly..... counting the most recent where she had a 15 day close that she met the deadline with no problems. The daily communication updates was a great touch as we worked through the loan requirements. The on-line signature ability saved countless hours. She has what it takes to get it done for you. Thank you, Colin

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Jeffrey K

    May 3, 2018

    This was a very complicated transaction to understand all options and conditions. Desitee'sexpertise, patience and thoroughness made it possible for us to gain comfort with the details enough to proceed to completion. Thanks to her we were able to get this done.