• Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Taylor Murray

    December 8, 2018

    Desiree and her team are amazing! Communication is key and they went over and above. I will definitely use Desiree again!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Del Bennett

    December 7, 2018

    They went above and beyond to get me in my home in time for me to renovate prior to moving. They are amazing

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Annette Crespo

    October 23, 2018

    Friendly and attentive stafff that is driven to find a quick resolution. They made it easy to complete my transactions as part of a refinance.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Farhan Ali

    October 19, 2018

    She was always available. She made a complex process of financing to an easy one. She explained all the different options.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Christie Smith

    August 7, 2018

    Desiree and her team are amazing to work with! They made our refinance fast and easy!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Kirk Smith

    July 31, 2018

    Desiree was great as usual..have used her 3 times and will again in the future!!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Jada Pock

    June 26, 2018

    Desiree is great. She provided us excellent customer service 7 days a week responding to any questions we had timely and effectively. She is extremely knowledgeable and provided us all the information we needed. It’s not easy buying a house in a hot market like Seattle, so having a mortgage loan officer like Desiree was a key factor in our success. Thank you Desiree!

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Farhan Ali

    May 26, 2018

    The whole process. Understanding my difficult situation. Working according to the situation. Clearly setting expectations. Very thankful of everything.

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Leslie Louviere

    May 12, 2018

    Thank you so much for walking us through our first home buying experience! We are so greatful to have had you on our team :)

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Colin Gants

    May 4, 2018

    We have worked with Desiree for over 25 years. She has been part of 4 home purchases and 3 refi's. Everyone of them has closed seamlessly..... counting the most recent where she had a 15 day close that she met the deadline with no problems. The daily communication updates was a great touch as we worked through the loan requirements. The on-line signature ability saved countless hours. She has what it takes to get it done for you. Thank you, Colin

  • Reviews for Desiree Yuzawa

    Jeffrey Krida

    May 3, 2018

    This was a very complicated transaction to understand all options and conditions. Desitee'sexpertise, patience and thoroughness made it possible for us to gain comfort with the details enough to proceed to completion. Thanks to her we were able to get this done.